Board of Directors

The RISE Foundation's board of directors comprises passionate and professional members who have a wide variety of skills and experience and are drawn from the business and not for profit sectors. The board members are voluntary and receive no remuneration other than out of pocket and documented expenses.Their role is to govern, guide and support the RISE Foundation.

Chairperson:                   David Brady

Company Secretary:       Brian Allen

Trustee:                           Michael Carroll

                                        Kathryn Maher

                                        Dermot Tynan

                                        Patrick Flanagan